Local societies within Durham County

There are ten local Referees’ Societies within County Durham. Contact details of each Society are given below if you require information about joining your local Society or regarding a referees’ training course.

Bishop Auckland

Terry Farley
Email: terry.farley71@uwclub.net
Tel: (h) 01325 313647 (m) 07801 825132
Website: www.bishopaucklandreferees.org

Darlington

George Cornforth
Email: darlington.referees@gmail.com
Tel: (h) 01325 281359
Website: www.darlingtonreferees.org.uk

Durham

Keith Sutherland
Email: kgsutherland@btinternet.com
Tel: (h) 0191 3887336 (m) 07860 876703

Gateshead

Roly Croysdale
Email: roland.2.c@btinternet.com
Tel: (h) 0191 4887271

Hartlepool

Michael Pearson
Email: pearson85@hotmail.com
Tel: (m) 07894 048079

North West Durham

Seb Stockbridge
Email: sebref@hotmail.com
Tel: (M) 07835 367863

Sedgefield

Helen Conley
Email: sedgefieldra@yahoo.com
Website: www.sedgefieldra.co.uk

South Tyneside

Andrew Botha
Email: botha13@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: (h) 0191 4541227 (m) 07825 834227

Stockton

Tom Tyerman
Email: tom.tyerman@talk21.com
Tel: (h) 01642 790616 (m) 07810 528173

Sunderland

Colin Burnikell
Email: colburnikell1957@gmail.com
Tel: (h) 0191 525 0322 (m) 07850 166901
Website: www.sunderlandra.com